Docenti

Docente
Telefono
Sito web E-mail
Ausiello Gigliola 081-7682139 web gigliola.ausiello@unina.it
Avitabile Francesca web francesca.avitabile@unina.it
Batà Antonella 081-7682957 web antonella.bata@unina.it
Biancardo Salvatore Antonio 081-7683772 web salvatoreantonio.biancardo@unina.it
Brandonisio Giuseppe 081-7682439 web giuseppe.brandonisio@unina.it
Brunetti Maurizio 081-7682478 web maurizio.brunetti@unina.it
Buonomano Annamaria 081-768 2287 web annamaria.buonomano@unina.it
Calderoni Bruno 081-7683424
081-7682440
web bruno.calderoni@unina.it
Caputo Domenico 081-7682396 web domenico.caputo@unina.it
Carpentieri Gerardo 081-7685978 web gerardo.carpentieri@unina.it
Castelluccio Roberto 081-7685993 web roberto.castelluccio@unina.it
Cimorelli Luigi 081-7683430 web luigi.cimorelli@unina.it
Coppola Mario web mario.coppola@unina.it
Corbi Ottavia 081-7683739 081-2538923 web ottavia.corbi@unina.it
Corniello Alfonso 081-7682164 web alfonso.corniello@unina.it
Cosenza Edoardo 081-7683489 web edoardo.cosenza@unina.it
D’Aniello Andrea  – web andrea.daniello@unina.it
D’Agostino Pierpaolo 081-7682150 web pierpaolo.dagostino@unina.it
D’Auria Saverio 081-7682535 web saverio.dauria@unina.it
Dell’Acqua Gianluca 081-7683942 web gianluca.dellacqua@unina.it
D’Onofrio Anna 081-7685912
081-7683474
web anna.donofrio@unina.it
De Luca Antonio 081-7682442 web antonio.deluca@unina.it
De Paris Alessandro 081-675632 web alessandro.deparis@unina.it
Del Giudice Vincenzo 081-7682933 web vincenzo.delgiudice@unina.it
Diaco Marina 081-7683730 web marina.diaco@unina.it
Dispoto Giovanni web giovanni.dispoto@unina.it
Ducci Daniela 081-7682165 web daniela.ducci@unina.it
Fascia Flavia 081-7682134 web flavia.fascia@unina.it
Frunzo Luigi 081-7683383 web antonio.formisano@unina.it
Gargiulo Carmela 081-7682308 web carmela.gargiulo@unina.it
Garufi Fabio 081-676457 web fabio.garufi@unina.it
Gesualdo Antonio 081-7683160 web antonio.gesualdo@unina.it
Limongiello Marco web marco.limongiello@unina.it
Iannotti Vincenzo 081-7682421
081-7682612
web vincenzo.iannotti@unina.it
Iucolano Fabio 081-2531111
081-7682553
web fabio.iucolano@unina.it
Maglio Emma 081-2538635 web emma.maglio@unina.it
Marasco Addolorata 081-675701 web addolorata.marasco@unina.it
Marmo Francesco 081-7683723 web francesco.marmo2@unina.it
Mele Elena 081-7683486
081-7682448
web elena.mele@unina.it
Messano Basilio 081-7682559 web basilio.messano@unina.it
Minichiello Francesco 081-2538665
081-7682301
web francesco.minichiello@unina.it
Modano Mariano 081-7683723 web mariano.modano@unina.it
Nicolella Maurizio 081-7682141 web maurizio.nicolella@unina.it
Papa Lia Maria 081-7682331 web liamaria.papa@unina.it
Parisi Fulvio 081-7683659 web fulvio.parisi@unina.it
Pascariello Maria Ines 081-7682339 web mariaines.pascariello@unina.it
Petrucci Michele michele.petrucci@unina.it
Pirone Marianna 081-7685913 web marianna.pirone@unina.it
Prota Andrea 081-7683534 web andrea.prota@unina.it
Rapuano Domenico web domenico.rapuano@unina.it
Romano Rosario Aniello 081-7682649 web rosarioaniello.romano@unina.it
Sorrentino Francesco web francesco.sorrentino@unina.it